0207 688 6888 info@kmdecorating.co.uk

Our Team

Our success is thanks to our employees, many of whom have been with the company for over 20 years and some into the third generation of their family.

K&M maintains high standards of skills through ongoing training to ensure high quality of workmanship is continually delivered, setting the industry benchmark.

 

Kevin McLoughlin

Managing Director

kevin@kmdecorating.co.uk

Anthony Parker

Product Manager

tony@kmdecorating.co.uk

Mark O’Hara

Commercial Manager

BSC Hons Quantity Surveying

mark@kmdecorating.co.uk

Shaun Cassidy

Commercial Manager

BSC Hons Quanitity Surveying

shaun@kmdecorating.co.uk

Joe McLoughlin

Health & Safety Manager and Quality Control

IOSH

joe@kmdecorating.co.uk

Toni Cole

Office Manager

toni@kmdecorating.co.uk

Alan Montague

Principal K&M Training School

allan@kmmcloughlintraining.co.uk

Natalia Dinga

Supervisor

natalie@kmdecorating.co.uk

Mark Bowley

Intermediate Quantity Surveyor

BSC Hons Quantity Surveying

Mark.bowley@kmdecorating.co.uk

Ross McLoughlin

Railway Division Manager

ross@kmdecorating.co.uk

Sam McLoughlin

Quality Manager

sam.mcloughlin@kmdecorating.co.uk

 

Christine Webb

Purchasing Manager

christine@kmdecorating.co.uk

Maria Beggs

Skills & Training Manager

maria@kmdecorating.co.uk

 

 

Gary Evans

Supervisor

Gary.evans@kmdecorating.co.uk

Jack McLoughlin

Trainee Quantity Surveyor

HNC Quantity Surveying

Jack@kmdecorating.co.uk

Oli Zehan

Lead SPC - Industrial / Rail

oli@kmdecorating.co.uk

Carly Colville

Resident Liaison

NEBOSH / IOSH

 Carly.colville@kmdecorating.co.uk

Charlotte Page

Exhibition Centre Manager

charlotte@kmdecorating.co.uk

 

 

Shaun Wakefield

Supervisor

Shaun.wakefield@kmdecorating.co.uk

Julie Welling

Payroll Manager

julie@kmdecorating.co.uk

 

 

Dedicated to the finish